Copyright © 2019 West Spreydon School  New Zealand| Website Created by Meltec

Term Dates 2020

Calendar & Term Dates

West Spreydon School ,147 Lyttelton St
Ph:    (03) 338 8184
Fax:  (03) 338 8348
Text for absences:    021 034 7056
email: admin@westspreydon.school.nz

Contact Details

Contact Us

News

Term 3                  22 July 2019 - 27 September 2019
Daylight Savings   30 September
Term 4                  14 October 2019 - 19 December 2019
Labour Day          28 October 2019
Show Day             15 November 2019
Christmas Day     25 December 2019
Boxing Day           26 December 2019
Term 1
Friday 31 January - Teacher only day
Monday 3 February - Teacher only day
Tuesday 4 February - Whanau Connect meetings
Wednesday 5 February - Whanau Connect meetings
Thursday 6 February - Waitangi Day
Friday 7 February - First full day of school
Thursday 9 April - Last day of Term 1
Friday 10 April - Easter Friday

Term 2
Monday 27 April - ANZAC day observed
Tuesday 28 April - First day Term 2
Friday 29 May - Possible teacher only day
Monday 1 June - Queen's Birthday
Friday 3 July - Last day Term 2

Term 3
Monday 20 July - First day Term 3
Friday 25 September - Last day Term 3

Term 4
Monday 12 October - First day Term 4
Monday 26 October - Labour Day
Friday 13 November - Show Day
Friday 18 December - Last day Term 4

Term Dates 2019