Senior Leaders

Marina Shehata
Deputy Principal (acting) marina.shehata@westspreydon.school.nz
Hannah Gardiner
Assistant Principal (acting)
hannah.gardiner@westspreydon.school.nz
Marriene Langton
Principal
admin@westspreydon.school.nz

Puna Riko Team (Yrs 3 & 4 )

Staff 2022

Middle Leaders

Lou Nuualiitia, Puna Paranui lou.nuualiitia@westspreydon.school.nz
Hannah Gardiner, Puna Hao
hannah.gardiner@westspreydon.school.nz
Georgia Banks, Puna Riko
georgia.banks@westspreydon.school.nz

Puna Hao Team (Yrs  1 & 2)

Puna Paranui Team (Yrs 5 & 6)

Lou Nuualiitia, Te Pahuri lou.nuualiitia@westspreydon.school.nz
Glen Campbell,Tī Kōuka
glen.campbell@westspreydon.school.nz

Amy Duckmanton, Te Pahuri
amy.duckmanton@westspreydon.school.nz

Part Time Staff

Learning Assistants

Lisa-Maree Nakon
Libby McColgan
Anna Grigor
Joanna Finch
Alicia Manson
Lisa-Maree Nakon
Libby McColgan
Anna Grigor
Joanna Finch
Alicia Manson
Isaiah Langton-Harris
Megan Hilton
Marg Smart
Ange Fridd

Administration Staff

Rachael Stafford (Clerical Officer)
admin@westspreydon.school.nz
Helen Ross PA to the Principal
helen.ross@westspreydon.school.nz
John Taylor

Cleaner

Bill Earle

Caretaker

Copyright © 2021 Te Ara Koropiko West Spreydon School, New Zealand| Website Created by Meltec